Contact Us (Owen Sound Girls Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutivePaul OsadzukPresident519-371-6106 (h)
ExecutiveLaura VanDrunenVice President519-270-7729 (c)
ExecutiveOpen PositionSponsorships & Apparrel
ExecutiveJericko Willets-SmithRegistrar
ExecutiveOpen PositionDirector at Large
ExecutiveDarrin SkeneDirector at Large / Equipment
ExecutiveOpen PositionDirector of Sponsorship & Apparel / Website
ExecutiveLisa SkeneSecretary
ExecutiveRick PapkeActing Treasurer
Org StaffRick PapkeIce Scheduler519 374-9831 (h)
U5-6-7 (2014-2016)Blake SmithCoach
U9 (2012-13) - Group AMelissa WarwickCoach
U9 (2012-13) - Group BJustine CarrCoach
U11 (2010-11) - Group AJeremy McCoubreyCoach
U11 (2010-11) - Group BDarryl WardCoach
U13 (2008-9)Joe RutterCoach
U15 (2006-7)Darrin SkeneCoach
U18 (2003-5)Brett MillerCoach
View AllOur Sponsors
Shannon Deckers of Remax
Fox Chrysler
CSN Collision Centres - VR Owen Sound
Jim Gardhouse Chrysler
Tamming Law
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Owen Sound Girls Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Owen Sound Girls Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 1:11 AM